MaxGain based futility pruning for captures
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:45:38 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 08:57:51 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit6247f27a0548562c122f658082d31f535208d603
treeed949f01ba3ca857be360a7617a0961c5606735a
parent5b2fc1e1c06d8348efb4bf45bac9c8f4916fd01c
MaxGain based futility pruning for captures

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp