Micro-optimize move_to_san()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 11:08:07 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 11:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit628808a11382a3acd8501199ab58eee0e1e1e3bc
tree8f793c37b8cf35de32746b370ad9e24fad70f9da
parentdc7fd868f4fa41251a9521a0b25e3adb483bfd83
Micro-optimize move_to_san()

Calculate the attacks only for the piece to disambiguate,
not for all.

Also some reformatting while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/notation.cpp
src/types.h