Futher renaming in thread.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 10:54:30 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 16:35:55 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit62b32a47378fa84108bb8aee2192ba66c87c3280
tree99e164874114bb4964d9c2acfe79a2960bfeb1e1
parent588670e8d2ed5735300c5549ef754ceb09f1f461
Futher renaming in thread.cpp

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h