Restore PorbCut name
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 21:17:58 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 21:21:39 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commit62c0dc5dea4b3398afbf2bc015e91fdaedfdb81e
tree58d4721e8f5e6e8644ddf58f74d9a314d947cab8
parent7bdb8c9c5c82629f50252151afd542316665c505
Restore PorbCut name

Actually MultiCut is too different from current scheme.
Note that neither ProbCut is exactly what we do because
we try just a handful of captures instead of all moves,
nevertheless it seems more in line with what we do.

Suggested by Joona.

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp