Retire update_pv() and sp_update_pv()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 14:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 14:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit62c68c2d2174ee5158cf3282c7429b15483f3d51
tree9312d4eaa4d9909593978083733bd4f7274c8581
parentadb43cc0cca109c1d95fa8032e717762faa01563
Retire update_pv() and sp_update_pv()

Expand inline instead.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h