Initialize killers at ss+2 also in root_search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 09:08:25 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 06:27:06 +0000 (07:27 +0100)
commit62cd133b3a0697d7960943bb24704c3120506b71
treeff6f4c80346128c99e4a030b0026a3fcb8db6359
parent6442981cb649d2008275f12564aeeb69e73f41f5
Initialize killers at ss+2 also in root_search()

After 4955 games:
Mod - Orig: 786 - 768 - 3401 +1 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp