Fix compile with Intel 13.0
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 08:50:23 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 08:55:39 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit630b3b2482d74486f3abf438f58bc502639b6073
tree9475f328a2e0d9fef371f20305f341051e5fadf0
parent6008f6538e9c3912c88e89d77ef3e3d3351a6e55
Fix compile with Intel 13.0

It seems Intel is unable to properly workout templates with 'static'
storage specifier.

Workaround using an anonymous namespace instead.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp