Remove a false comment
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:16:33 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:38:33 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commit631fa6a1006e487a47b0feb662e5365f9258a2ef
tree4a7c471c1e72d004fdc778a4f45221dd4262872a
parentdadf6a6fe9874fa2efb91f14b5b6456fdd8483b2
Remove a false comment

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp