Give a reduced bonus for threats by hanging pawns
authorAjith <achajo@yahoo.co.in>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 23:27:43 +0000 (07:27 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 23:28:47 +0000 (07:28 +0800)
commit63500274db9beb08c726c27c45f19a22601a0743
tree98f2b5216ad833794d1c30701c846251ffb8b00a
parent1d5eaba5735e24c3afdeb07a5108d7ebf9e3ff57
Give a reduced bonus for threats by hanging pawns

Passed STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 105539 W: 20389 L: 20001 D: 65149

and LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 9629 W: 1577 L: 1432 D: 6620

Bench: 7658627

Resolves #317
src/evaluate.cpp