Do not wait when AbortSearch is set
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:15:23 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 10:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit638f3d31cc9a61ce3df2b685fef96f15e0afb940
tree76b4f8498d16af80556da23dfd1640a1fa5727d9
parent55745f410547f22b1edce873b38cc3ce5f3ace5f
Do not wait when AbortSearch is set

It means we have already received "stop" or "quit" commands.

This fixes an hang in tactical test in Fritz GUI. Bug
introduced by previous bug fix :-(

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp