Assorted cleanup of latest commits
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 08:35:03 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 03:42:44 +0000 (20:42 -0700)
commit647402ff7910ff26f5d6b967812d85f5f4259fee
treed7a80ddd38d665df9f49ddf7d3bd38f8b4cd6f2a
parenta273b6ef8c899f546cf585ace584a1b498c04144
Assorted cleanup of latest commits

No functional change.

Resolves #601
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/pawns.h
src/search.cpp
src/types.h