Don't update pieceCount for ALL_PIECES
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 07:30:13 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:41:24 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit64a71c3c02bdadfa80bed50fe5ba96984328627a
treee34df5d99ac96519312f3df563831e3ef19cd375
parent7b0a2f2a90b63d9e5e092786fbfb54cd8ad3d8e5
Don't update pieceCount for ALL_PIECES

It is currently unused and only adds
overhead for nothing.

Also set proper type of chess960.

No functional change.
src/position.h