Acknowledge fishtest authors
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 14:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:47:59 +0000 (06:47 +0200)
commit64af5434ed2b775b054993de85aa015e5a120da3
tree4d64bc2b404b4b5de087dea9ee67d21cbd26bd98
parenta858defd332bddd828c9280a9e326a0b750b3dda
Acknowledge fishtest authors

Explicitly acknowledge fishtest authors.
Their efforts are almost invisible, but essential for the project.

Many thanks to https://github.com/glinscott/fishtest/blob/master/AUTHORS !

No functional change.
AUTHORS