Less king danger if we have a knight near by to defend it. (#1987)
authormstembera <m_stembera@yahoo.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 13:16:34 +0000 (05:16 -0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 13:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit651450023619ddea590f301f040286151004df66
treea54f5e68de56b62ff02a5ece9ce9c0c0ebb3dfa9
parent9050eac59564fe96b3f24d2889bbef7336b28100
Less king danger if we have a knight near by to defend it. (#1987)

bench: 3653942
src/evaluate.cpp