Revert "Avoid special casing for MinGW"
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 05:18:15 +0000 (07:18 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 05:28:19 +0000 (07:28 +0200)
commit651ec3b31ee68db50f38ccd8fcdedbd6673cd9ed
tree69b5e9c12d25d0e4bca6f8cede61c0b68e4b8565
parent27b593a94477a821f80a041320683f805114d4a3
Revert "Avoid special casing for MinGW"

This reverts commit a6e89293df5af35931b61d86b6de3872a981c100.

The offending setup has been found as gcc/mingw 7.3 (on Ubuntu 18.04).

fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/2963

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/2968

No functional change.
src/nnue/layers/affine_transform.h
src/nnue/layers/clipped_relu.h
src/nnue/nnue_feature_transformer.h