Use a bit less code to calculate hashfull() (#1830)
authormstembera <m_stembera@yahoo.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:10:07 +0000 (07:10 -0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 15:10:07 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit656aad8b0c10f43eae7744edc1b7171720ac7426
tree807c1742039d2125511092a83514e5cb5d4562cb
parentae5d2c38e1b9f6a990c29d31a37d6555d197f939
Use a bit less code to calculate hashfull() (#1830)

* Use a bit less code to calculate hashfull(). Change post increment to preincrement as is more standard
in the rest of stockfish.  Scale result so we report 100% instead of 99.9% when completely full.

No functional change.
src/tt.cpp