Fix a couple of warnings under Intel compiler
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 11:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 13:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit657286b0e53bc7f54d75b68c9d8108df80c67031
tree6523712be257d2e12b7b8781d498a8c141096a14
parent3a4d6e2034a872d9c8550a5024bacb3bd27dcad3
Fix a couple of warnings under Intel compiler

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.h
src/pawns.h