Implicit conversion from ExtMove to Move
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:39:51 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:22:07 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit65f46794af41534e0dc744c6f7531a4c43eca857
tree8b2819d3dbca3bbe6125c3daf647d9947036e8a3
parent81d6c4a0d60f589f36a970f48bf179ae509aa4b0
Implicit conversion from ExtMove to Move

Verified with perft there is no speed regression,
and code is simpler. It is also conceptually correct
becuase an extended move is just a move that happens
to have also a score.

No functional change.
src/movegen.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp