Remove other locking options
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 05:26:54 +0000 (08:26 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 06:03:32 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
commit65f8b6dbc0b4cdb6a27313bad5a1043edd16a779
tree7762c4a1446742d764afdd9a328e850ade82955a
parentd5520977b978ded0cb9d69ff4c35a251c69216cc
Remove other locking options

Currently broken and we use pthreads in search.cpp
anyway, so I see no reason to keep these around

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/lock.h