Base work for different reduction schemes
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:34:30 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 22:25:58 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commit661d48c27b6b95a743947fcf5ab25e82e6835512
tree8ecf4cc0f29d13562379fae4e297918d448b8ca9
parent42de93ac15366d6d20c1b2fbf99b4780e8ac6617
Base work for different reduction schemes

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp