Prefer ttMove to tte->move() in search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 08:59:51 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 11:17:29 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit6624105b5b075ec5c7646818f45aad1f75ed64aa
treee60039e24ec6ec89cf70c161ead97f5e8f595f48
parentde58594b0f95115109d0c8aeb56a6c5c85b94b9f
Prefer ttMove to tte->move() in search()

Avoids aliasing problems due to TT overwrites.

Node changes becuase of IID.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp