Allow to disable spinlocks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 16:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 16:16:05 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit6645115377bd9699ae6785608753d33067b8e036
tree4b26ab42427f4f9339ad5de9f54cddb715b48f4e
parent63a5fc2366ba215365f8ab246f4a910fcf31c38e
Allow to disable spinlocks

And use mutex instead. You may never want to do this.
It is a workaround to run c++11 on fishtest where many
machiens have HTenabled and this can be a problem when
number of cores set is higher than number of physical cores.

To disable spinlocks, just compile with -DNO_SPINLOCK flag

No functional change.
src/thread.h
src/types.h