Fix broken chess960 under Shredder GUI
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:19:40 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit66a64406ca2bf10f903ec5078515f9c825414c3d
treea1b606e2e49f2fc88e860b64da9266beb92ffce4
parentd4876dc96395f5592bfbc25b2eca2360db0655e6
Fix broken chess960 under Shredder GUI

We need to add a dummy option anyway to make GUIs happy.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp