Drop KILLER_MAX. Hardcode to 2 instead.
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:52:03 +0000 (23:52 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 02:51:25 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
commit66c5835080c8c1dab6bf203d2b6d9db6ab9439cc
tree01b1d3128c515bc4b16f28ca3a01ea791be101ff
parenta6d13428f644d2ca475a190295f9528c92bdaaec
Drop KILLER_MAX. Hardcode to 2 instead.

KILLER_MAX in search.h is quite pointless, because
we already hardcode this to 2 in MovePicker anyway.

By hard-coding this to 2 we can keep code simpler.

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/search.h