Tune pawn value
authorMoez Jellouli <37274752+MJZ1977@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 14:59:06 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit66ed8b6c479932f1ec2274b5f567b5a6aecae0a4
treeba8bd98ddceed26230279abac47224a042abf4bf
parent8a1de2655ce9790d5f0360e2baefb0f5c0fe2944
Tune pawn value

Small tune of PawnValue parameters -4 / -7 with "closedpos.epd" opening book.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 58776 W: 11787 L: 11511 D: 35478
Ptnml(0-2): 975, 6876, 13443, 7086, 1008
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5eb5aa712326444a3b6d3e33

LTC:
LLR: 2.98 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 137544 W: 19687 L: 19115 D: 98742
Ptnml(0-2): 988, 13219, 39901, 13561, 1103
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5eb67a392326444a3b6d3e9a

Non regression STC with "noob_3moves.epd" opening book
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 98168 W: 18545 L: 18499 D: 61124
Ptnml(0-2): 1647, 11396, 22951, 11444, 1646
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5eb7e489e0300e8e8c896203

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2670

Bench 4696646
src/types.h