Get rid of Shift[] tables
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 13:13:41 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit670cee44f0618a413c6cc62f0e5bf560cd21fc68
tree9ef9162851a02d515f37da35adf242cdd0bace8b
parent3092f0c6460c831e666d54389710394c52a86ed9
Get rid of Shift[] tables

We can calculate them counting the masks bits.

Also small tweak to sliding_attacks()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h