Big renaming of move's helpers
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:00:00 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 11:03:54 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit67338e6f322b8f8ec0d897815e16a87937efc9b0
treea723eb7f7a2fd354569363d0a79840e85309d55e
parent8300ab149cec54c2124898285bdc9308f78de4cd
Big renaming of move's helpers

The aim is to have shorter names without losing
readibility but, if possible, increasing it.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/move.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/types.h