Replace Position::copy()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:13:48 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:42:45 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit676b2c8435502409145491f2f86454f11f99dae8
treeed371e3f709bb1f4021ba7602949c37f7192d628
parentc2fc80e5d16339266b5bf6687fa843ff65de3b3e
Replace Position::copy()

With assignment operator. And fix Position::flip().

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/thread.cpp