Stockfish 1.4
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 17:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:57:12 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit67ac358ef2097994bf302c883937da647926e3cc
tree6389d46adcb4de6dac3bbb3f74efc1a6fdb7d29d
parent341f42be8c873db348e74756281ad8dacce0a486
Stockfish 1.4

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp