Use only history to score non captures
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 09:25:22 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 21:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit67b0d0b1cc7add779ef18b6f1215d2a1513f3e61
tree5d3479cf6f5f60fefeb6dceb290d450d51309614
parent068561f86a3bac39398eeef87f7569d7067b9776
Use only history to score non captures

It seems gain is practically unuseful, so remove.

After 13554 games:
Mod vs Orig 2252 - 2319 - 8983 ELO -1 (+- 3.4)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp