Makefile fix for sanitize
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:10:31 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 07:15:56 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
commit67d19447f45fbfb01a359530549b0fffeb11f61f
treea2ff613888a4bf7d5420bc31ebb3906063b809f9
parentd4abf54247dbb4be611861acd21265cbbb16fce4
Makefile fix for sanitize

Small fixes for compilation with sanitize=yes optimize=no,
by always adding -fsanitize=undefined to the LDFLAGS as required.
Updates config-sanity to check&report the status of the flag.

No functional change.
src/Makefile