Small code style reformatting
authorDavid Zar <zardav@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:52:32 +0000 (06:52 +0800)
commit68171ecacaeb0617e3b10c2aaa72d30e5731bf9e
tree03371fb5f5d47f0c294c21f01c0b1787fadf7d2e
parent6b82a234d03bb70e538ace708c128238811f06e7
Small code style reformatting

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/pawns.cpp