Remove redundant king square parameter
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 03:49:13 +0000 (19:49 -0800)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 18:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commit68209c9121b54760f03e5f00d6698bca190706ed
tree1ede6452d62ca7009706a78ff5156e78da98cc7c
parent30a905c95d0b77874244c8b68ae77daba41ac545
Remove redundant king square parameter

We don't need to pass the king square as an explicit parameter to the functions
king_safety() and do_king_safety() since we already pass in the position.

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 69686 W: 14894 L: 14866 D: 39926
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5be84ac20ebc595e0ae3283c

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h