Retire PieceOffset[] in book.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2012 12:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 May 2012 12:46:55 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commit6828325881eb823ddfb2e6ea72122c3a4576d240
tree06bc4f178cdce0d7ef54d847125e92afd69dfe06
parent61a054b17002a167a09ce09eb9a7d820d792c680
Retire PieceOffset[] in book.cpp

And calculate piece offset on the fly. Also
improve comments.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp