Retire one do_move() overload
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 11:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 11:23:03 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit686b45e12171dfde16576169814b80ac33b0157d
tree14e9f6c7b9c710d4a1a04cf4f4a53c8b34a74af7
parentdc130042831cdb52994aa8165b1cf8f49eef8640
Retire one do_move() overload

After Lucas patch it is almost useless.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp