Micro-optimize do_castle_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 08:23:52 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 08:41:41 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit68885f78f39c2d4b96d3a9b0dbf8f31ba12e50bf
treed2f8733812102d875f28bea519773701d2ccb64b
parent4a310baae2416055167a137e972a1160e236195a
Micro-optimize do_castle_move()

Use the same tables update trick used in do_move().

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp