Split() clean up locking
authorjundery <jundery@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 00:55:56 +0000 (17:55 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 06:57:18 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
commit68d1bebd8e030d7ca84158d36bb352126f0a72ee
treedbb6095baa17a6b75aaa32850a066e90f2775937
parent57b6df4874228ef6f0fc4d9b98e1db15b57000cf
Split() clean up locking

Only unlock and relock when idle_loop() is actually called

No functional change
src/thread.cpp