Revert previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:22:19 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 16:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit68eb7e77f16e96642d90eeec0abe7312631ae2ac
tree38b4af373360844a1424c5896834b99d006b3c3e
parent57340c109b0ddd8764bf73dfa3bfe2bbe7928b59
Revert previous patch

It raises an assert under Windows, it is not clear why but it
happens that idle_loop() is called with incorrect threadID and
the assert triggered is:

assert(threadID >= 0 && threadID < MAX_THREADS);

So revert the patch for now, but we should understand why it
fails.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp