Reduce writes in TT::probe().
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 20:28:42 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:33:40 +0000 (17:33 -0700)
commit68fbb1e0522056e0ab8062fe68c26b3af5cffed3
treef242e5328b40d70bf762a524669b9b0d865abf7b
parent01fab4d432b50f95f9def1b757d854fd0c385224
Reduce writes in TT::probe().

Only refresh TT entry when it's really necessary.
This should give a small speed boost for some machines.
And it's a risk-free change.

No functional change.

Resolves #429
src/tt.cpp