Clean-up some shifting in space calculation (#1955)
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:21:16 +0000 (04:21 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 11:21:16 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit691a287bfe7a2afbfa1d2b3129f4a089b188b6e4
tree5d6107ff0b032e4c3cb61ad0dff17363b831283e
parent3acacf8471efd018e33e4743cbbb2aed8d59e855
Clean-up some shifting in space calculation (#1955)

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp