Introduce thread local storage
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 10:39:07 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 13:36:39 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit699f700162f410519e5510c667aebc9940d4e91e
treea32bb7bdb848eb03fc580aadd9e66f9d168bc04c
parent797c960d2004eacbbd19c656f483f070130bb358
Introduce thread local storage

Use thread local storage to store a pointer to the thread we
are running on. This will allow to remove thread info from
Position class.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/platform.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h