Retire PawnSafePush bonus
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 18:30:17 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 18:32:43 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commit69a1a808c8ed02332914afbb503f3d96fa8bb093
tree8c4fee1c3ded8b7193d6dbe9b8b2a52453f89450
parent600234f2e23d1244fd38a31ac08a77f00b85a087
Retire PawnSafePush bonus

PawnSafePush, with the value S(5,5) proved not "necessary"
possibly due to recent changes to MobilityArea and other changes to Connected bonus.

STC:
LLR: 3.22 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 98528 W: 18757 L: 18759 D: 61012

LTC:
LLR: 5.30 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 204194 W: 31698 L: 31734 D: 140762

Bench: 7620871

Resolves #396
src/evaluate.cpp