Tweak single queen endgame scaling.
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 17:35:24 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 18:02:58 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit69d3be42a112645a9e599df615f730d61a5dca8c
tree7a9ef2405640194dfc9b7003b59152e11cfb6beb
parentc7194bd924a606ab75d582d30cb41749312ea94e
Tweak single queen endgame scaling.

Increase scaling factor for each minor of the opponent side of the queen.

STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 14528 W: 2860 L: 2653 D: 9015
Ptnml(0-2): 217, 1632, 3408, 1741, 266
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ef98384020eec13834a96a0

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 34584 W: 4371 L: 4111 D: 26102
Ptnml(0-2): 205, 3080, 10501, 3262, 244
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ef99972020eec13834a96c9

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2782

Bench: 4523573
src/evaluate.cpp