Further simplify castling rights
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:20:13 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit6a48325c49dfd58a0226b2085cd9419531d5ec1e
tree086f285628b9e163ecfb6049e9d53f9768b7a4e6
parent50edb7cd7353e24e17da8f428e4b12375cf684f7
Further simplify castling rights

Reverse the meaning of castleRightsMask[sq] so that now
is stored the castling right that will be removed in
case a move starts from or arrives to sq square. This
allows to simplify the code.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp