Use killers also in root_search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 10:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:17:28 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commit6a5dc14251451c6b8618f3d567d5eda420012ddf
treee5333b2dc6ec2f908e0dec484c59a7666cc35c70
parent55b16593a487f6874a209d995265d7b88860fcd9
Use killers also in root_search()

After 4238 games
Mod-Orig 800 - 686 - 2752 +9 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp