ValueType needs only 2 bits to be stored in TT
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:11:08 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:51:33 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit6aef4429fd15ca4f8e285affe83dd0a553883607
tree1db7d68a133012539caf066941c63581ef484e6d
parent23db43e698cfc697779a708f1dea43496c549c1d
ValueType needs only 2 bits to be stored in TT

Also update some more TT documentation

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.h