Unify root_search() step 2
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:29:57 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit6b8026806c80bb894e57d276629b35ed703f8489
tree2b409a0b722e5c0d2206a90dbebef8523c27468e
parent299bda9ea35418658d46e9ede62f9ec0384e3d37
Unify root_search() step 2

Enable the change: now we use search() instead of root_search()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp