Retire faked Windows version of gettimeofday()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 04:25:16 +0000 (06:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 13:48:58 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit6bf22f354f4efae9e4d777e2685472947d61576d
tree50a2d50bc718c022d72d65646b3eeae50db6fca8
parent48b74142efa52f0da9d4e27f9bbcbe9520499524
Retire faked Windows version of gettimeofday()

Use equivalent Windows function _ftime() instead.

This patch also removes two long standing warnings
under MSVC.

No functional change and no change for non-Windows systems.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp [changed mode: 0644->0755]