Rename TranspositionTable 'writes' in 'overwrites'
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 07:20:34 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commit6c0a37bbf2ecb828cb41cb3cfac122f34c2a6e4b
tree601b7cede6274ecdc61f9c270b2ad36a3303b617
parent5c3ebd1fbfc8cb623dd49aabd03c33a7fcbaf127
Rename TranspositionTable 'writes' in 'overwrites'

Better documents what that variable means.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h