Revert "Implement bestValue in root_search."
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:49:09 +0000 (19:49 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 08:11:05 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
commit6c4e36aab6382b7ff43ddab941487c622ca3f85e
treee8679dd9e38fbb0e53057bc0f1ebbed1fac2f48d
parent6f28bcd483647e9ea1e7da629ed900fd254430ca
Revert "Implement bestValue in root_search."

This reverts commit 9a39f93f35254787b7b57980019dde276a89c48c.

Revert bestValue in root_search

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp